Connect with us

Entertainment

Guna 369 Movie Review

Published

on


Release date : 
August 02, 2019
Starring : Kartikeya, Anagha, Shivaji Raja, Adithya Menon
Director : Arjun Jandhyala
Producers : Amireddy Tirumal Reddy, Anil Kadiyala
Music Director : Chaitan Bharadwaj
Rating : 2.5/5

Not affected with the result of his last film, Hippi, young hero Kartikeya has come up with yet another film, titled, Guna 369. Touted as a romantic action entertainer, the film has hit the screens today. Let’s see how the film turns out to be.

Story:

Guna(Kartikeya), who leads a happy life with family and girlfriend Geetha(Anagha) gets cornered in a murder case. How will Guna deal with the unexpected incidents which are happening in his life? What kind of sacrifices he had to make to come out of the case? To know this, you have to watch the film in the theaters near you.

Technical Aspects:

Director Arjun Jandyala has chosen a content-oriented strong storyline. But his execution part lacks intensity in a few areas. If the narration was a bit more gripping, the output could have been even better. Music by Chaitan Bharadwaj is below par as none of the songs impress the audience. But his background score during the climax portion is good and brings depth to the film. Production values for this limited budget film are impressive.

Editing work by Thammiraju is okay and he kept the runtime in limits. Cinematography by Raam Reddy is good as he tried to bring the rustic and raw texture to the film. A few mass dialogues are written in an effective manner.

Verdict:

On the whole, Guna 369 is a message-oriented mass film which may find takers in single screens. Watch it if you have nothing else to do.

Advertisement
21 Comments

21 Comments

  1. Pingback: why doesn't dapoxetine work for me

  2. Pingback: what is ventolin hfa inhaler

  3. Pingback: hydroxychloroquine o sulfate

  4. amoxicillin clavulanate potassium 875 mg

    July 10, 2021 at 6:06 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any recommendations
    or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it http://antiibioticsland.com/Amoxil.htm

  5. Pingback: hydroxychloroquine states not allowing

  6. Pingback: hydroxychloroquine tablets for humans for sale

  7. trump's investment in hydroxychloroquine

    July 27, 2021 at 10:12 am

    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and
    i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get
    a lot of spam responses? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much
    appreciated. http://hydroxychloroquined.online/

  8. tadalafil generic erectile dysfunction

    July 29, 2021 at 2:04 pm

    Hi there, everything is going well here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing information, that’s actually good,
    keep up writing. http://cleckleyfloors.com/

  9. order sildenafil online

    August 12, 2021 at 9:25 am

    After exploring a handful of the articles on your site, I really like your way of blogging.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my web site too and let me know how you feel. http://droga5.net/

  10. buy viagra

    August 13, 2021 at 6:13 pm

    It’s actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that you
    just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like
    this. Thanks for sharing. http://herreramedical.org/viagra

  11. stromectol canada

    August 14, 2021 at 10:41 pm

    I visit day-to-day a few web pages and blogs to read posts,
    however this website gives feature based writing. http://antiibioticsland.com/Stromectol.htm

  12. how many sildenafil is safe

    September 5, 2021 at 2:09 pm

    If some one wants to be updated with hottest technologies after
    that he must be go to see this web site and be up to date every day. http://www.deinformedvoters.org/aurogra-online

  13. dapoxetine side effects human

    September 6, 2021 at 7:44 pm

    I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own site now 😉 https://buszcentrum.com/priligy.htm

  14. buy cialis scabies

    September 8, 2021 at 2:22 am

    Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I
    will be waiting for your next post thanks once again. https://tadalafili.com/

  15. Pingback: google stromectol

  16. generic cialis for sale

    September 16, 2021 at 4:40 pm

    Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an e mail. http://herreramedical.org/cialis

  17. Pingback: stromectol for otitis externa

  18. ivermectin 3mg dose

    October 11, 2021 at 1:39 am

    Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you require any
    html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated! http://harmonyhomesltd.com/Ivermectinum-during-pregnancy.html

  19. ivermectin 3mg dose

    October 11, 2021 at 1:39 am

    Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any
    html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly
    appreciated! http://harmonyhomesltd.com/Ivermectinum-during-pregnancy.html

  20. azithromycin 250 mg tablets

    October 13, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Hello my family member! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include approximately all
    vital infos. I’d like to peer more posts like this . http://antiibioticsland.com/Zithromax.htm

  21. azithromycin 250 mg tablets

    October 13, 2021 at 12:41 am

    Hello my family member! I wish to say that
    this article is awesome, great written and include approximately all vital infos.
    I’d like to peer more posts like this . http://antiibioticsland.com/Zithromax.htm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Bollywood

Aryan Khan Promises To Help Poor After Getting Out Of Jail

Published

on

By

We all know that Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan’s son, Aryan Khan was arrested in the Mumbai Cruise Drugs case. He was under the custody of the Narcotics Control Bureau (NCB). He was arrested in connection with drugs-related offences on October 3rd after the Narcotics Control Bureau (NCB) raided a cruise ship on October 3 near Mumbai. The NCB said that Aryan Khan consumed drugs on the cruise ship. According to the reports, Arbaaz Merchant who was also arrested along with Aryan Khan said that both of them have been consuming drugs for the past four years. Along with Aryan Khan, Munmun Dhamecha, Gomit Chopra, Nupur Satija, Arbaaz Merchant, Ismeet Singh, Mohak Jaswal, and Vikrant Chhokar have been arrested. Aryan Khan’s bail plea was rejected thrice and he has applied for bail again. On October 14, the judge reserved his order and the next hearing will not be before October 20.

Now during the counselling, it is said that Aryan Khan has promised Sameer Wankhede, zonal director of NCB’s Mumbai unit, that he would make him proud by doing some good. Aryan Khan promised that he would help the needy and poor people and further stated that he would become a good person after getting out of jail. The NCB has also charged Aryan Khan with the sale and possession of illegal drugs. Under the law, production, cultivation, possession, sale, use, purchase, import and export, and consumption of narcotic drugs and psychotropic substances are crimes in India. Aryan Khan has been charged with various cases that fall under the NDPS Act, which provides for punishment for possession, consumption, and sale of drugs.

Continue Reading

Entertainment

Will This Heroine Say Yes To Prabhas’ Movie?

Published

on

By

Tollywood hero Prabhas is the darling to many actors and he shares a good rapport with all the stars who have acted with him to date. He gives surprises to his dearest buddies and serves some delicious food items to the actors on his set. We have seen most of the stars singing praises for Prabhas. The Baahubali hero enjoys an incredible fan following.

Currently, he is busy with a couple of projects like Adipurush, Salaar, etc., We all know that recently, Saif Ali Khan who will be seen as Lankesh in the movie, Adipurush has wrapped up his shooting and we have seen Kareena Kapoor and Prabhas’ friendly relationship during the shooting of the film, Adipurush. Prabhas has sent a biryani to Kareena Kapoor and she also posted a pic on her Instagram stories.

On the professional front, Prabhas will be seen in Arjun Reddy’s directors’ movie. It is said that Kareena Kapoor Khan is likely to be seen as the female lead in the Sandeep Reddy Vanga and Prabhas’ movie. Rumours are doing the rounds that Prabhas is charging a bomb for this movie. However, there is no official information regarding this.

On the career front, Kareen Kapoor Khan is busy with her upcoming movie, Laal Singh Chaddha in which Aamir Khan is seen as the male lead.

Continue Reading

Entertainment

Is It A Right Decision For Ram Charan Tej?

Published

on

By

Tollywood hero, Ram Charan Tej will be next seen in the movie which is tentatively titled,#RC16. On the occasion of Dasara, the team of #RC16 have announced that he will be seen in the lead role, directed by Jersey fame Gautham Tinnanuri and jointly produced by UV Creations and NVR Cinema.

Is it the right decision for Ram Charan Tej? The answer is yes. After giving a green signal to two top directors, it is important for Ram Charan to do something different. We all know that Ram Charan is working with Tollywood’s top director, SS Rajamouli, and the movie, RRR is being made on a huge budget. Expectations are very high on the film. Along with Ram Charan, Jr NTR will be seen as the male lead. Ram Charan also signed on to Shankar’s movie.

So, it looks like Ram Charan wants to do all sorts of movies, hence might have given a nod for Gautam Tinnanuri’s script. The director is known for narrating sensible characters in an interesting manner.

The makers of Ram Charan’s next movie tweeted, “The most AWAITED COMBINATION is here! Announcing our next with none other than Mega Power Star Ram Charan directed by Gowtham Thinnanuri.”

Ram Charan reacted and replied, “A combination, I’m definitely looking forward to!”

Gautam thanked Ram Charan for his words and said that “I have treasured this note for quite some time and was hoping to share it with the world when I get an opportunity to work with you. Never knew it will come so soon. Thank you for all the love, sir.”

Continue Reading
Advertisement

Trending